School Term Dates

 Term Dates 2018-19

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day Monday 7th January

Term Begins Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March

Term ends Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Inset Day Monday 29th April

Term Begins Tuesday 30th April

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends Friday 5th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd, Wednesday 4th September

Term begins Thursday 5th September

Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Term Ends Friday 13th December

 

Spring Term

Inset Day Monday 6th January

Term Begins Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Term ends Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

Inset Day Monday 20th April

Term Begins Tuesday 21st April

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Term Ends Friday 10th July