Nursery Fees and Term Dates

Monmouth Montessori Nursery

 

Fees from September 2018

Nursery (aged 2 – 4 years)

Mornings: (9:00 – 1:00)  £25:00

Full Day: (9:00 – 3:30)  £37.50

Full Time:  £170 per week.

For information on our funded places for 3-4 year olds, follow the link below:

CLICK HERE

 

Foundation Stage (R – Year 2)

£2,200 per term

We have scholarships available for more able and talented (MAT) children who are in Reception, Year 1 or Year 2. These are available to cover up to 80% of the fees and are targeted at children who we feel would benefit from the small group focused teaching we offer to enable fast progression without limits. If you feel your child may be eligible, please contact the office.

 

Autumn 2019
​Term Begins​ Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term ​Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends ​Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring 2020

 

Term Begins ​Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term ​Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends ​Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer 2020

 

Term Begins ​Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term ​Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends ​Monday 20th July 2020